logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Todesstarre - Jefferson Bass, Elvira Willems
Todesstarre
by: (author) (author)
3.00 5
ISBN: 9783442471522 (3442471524)
Edition language: Deutsch
Series: Body Farm (#4)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
MaryJuana
MaryJuana rated it
3.0 [Rezension] Todesstarre - Jefferson Bass
Fakten Jefferson Bass Flexibler Einband, 384 Seiten Genre: Forensik-Thriller Erschienen bei Goldmann, Februar 2010 Originaltitel: Bones of Betrayal ISBN: 978-3-442-47152-2 Inhalt Nichts bleibt ewig verborgen - und manches Geheimnis ist tödlich ... In Oak Ridge, auc...
geraldmweinberg
geraldmweinberg rated it
3.0 Bones of Betrayal
Terrific information in this sort of techno mystery about a 60-year-old murder in the Manhattan Project.
A Book and A Review #2
A Book and A Review #2 rated it
4.0
I think this is my favorite JB book...Alright, I was lost with all of the physics and chemistry stuff...but it was still a great read. It really started off slow and confusing though...
Sharon E. Cathcart
Sharon E. Cathcart rated it
5.0 Bones of Betrayal (Body Farm Series #4)
The writing team of Jon Jefferson and William Bass has created yet another great novel in the tradition of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs. Drawing on Bass' expertise as one of the founders of the so-called "Body Farm" at University of Tennessee, the two have developed a gripping series of police...
Books by Elvira Willems
Books by Jefferson Bass
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?