logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code

You Belong to Me - Community Reviews back

by Samantha Hayes
sort by language
TezMillerOz
TezMillerOz rated it 6 years ago
ALL THE GASLIGHTING.Also, wealthy people have the means to be creepier than the average stalker.
Claire loves to read!
Claire loves to read! rated it 6 years ago
Publication Date: 12th March 2015 Publisher: Century ISBN: 978-1780893396 Source: Publisher via NetGalley Rating: 5* Synopsis: The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You’re Mine and Before You Die. Perfect for fans of S J Wats...
Liz Loves Books.Com.
Liz Loves Books.Com. rated it 6 years ago
Publication Date: 12th March 2015 from Randomhouse UK Cornerstone Source: Netgalley Isabel left England to escape her past. For the first time in months, she’s beginning to feel safe. But then a letter shatters her world once more as she learns of her parents’ death in a car crash. Reluctantly s...
Need help?