logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Yummy Sensations: Book Three of the Yummy Trilogy (Volume 3) - Belle Davis
Yummy Sensations: Book Three of the Yummy Trilogy (Volume 3)
by: (author)
3.00 5
Valentina “Vale” Zamora is all but dying inside after witnessing her fiancé, Jason, with one of his alluring business associates. Vale’s crippling insecurity only skyrockets more when the woman taunts Vale with talk of an ongoing affair and the stark reality that Jason will never be satisfied... show more
Valentina “Vale” Zamora is all but dying inside after witnessing her fiancé, Jason, with one of his alluring business associates. Vale’s crippling insecurity only skyrockets more when the woman taunts Vale with talk of an ongoing affair and the stark reality that Jason will never be satisfied with just one woman. Emotionally devastated and confused, Vale makes the heart-wrenching decision to call off the wedding and fly to South America to clear her mind and process her feelings. The past betrayal by her ex-husband still haunts her, leaving her questioning whether Jason might leave her as well. Vale cuts off all communication until she’s ready to face the situation, but Jason tracks her down and shows up unannounced at her hotel. Deep down, she wants to trust him, but can their fiery love survive the myriad tests still on the horizon? Or will their collective pasts be far too much to overcome? For fans of Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and E. L. James, Yummy Sensations is a whirlwind contemporary erotic romance set in Miami, Buenos Aires, and Bali that is full of wit, passion, and fire.
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781511853804 (1511853808)
ASIN: 1511853808
Publisher: CreateSpace
Pages no: 160
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Self-Professed Book Hoarders
Self-Professed Book Hoarders rated it
4.0 Yummy Sensations: Book Three of the Yummy Trilogy (Volume 3)
This conclusion left me with a smile. The author gives the a recap of books one and two from Jace's POV as well as the epilogue. Just have to say that the romantic factor escalated in this installment and I loved reading every moment of this. The angsty parts with the delusional Maria to Jace going ...
Shelique Lize's Reads
Shelique Lize's Reads rated it
3.0 REVIEW: Yummy Temptations
Summary Valentina “Vale” Zamora is all but dying inside after witnessing her fiancé, Jason, with one of his alluring business associates. Vale’s crippling insecurity only skyrockets more when the woman taunts Vale with talk of an ongoing affair and the stark reality that Jason will never be satisfie...
Books by Dorothy Belle Davis
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?