logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
BROTHERS OF ST. BARTS a totally addictive romance read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 6) - EMME CROSS
BROTHERS OF ST. BARTS a totally addictive romance read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 6)
by: (author)
5.00 10
Sexy, scandalous, addictive reading set on a tropical island "I can't put these romance books down. They are SO addictive. They're sexy, fun, and gripping." Ann Abrams THE NEXT SEXY HEART-STOPPING BOOK IN THE BEST-SELLING SERIES!! Will Sunny and Sven ever find happiness in paradise? Blackmail... show more
Sexy, scandalous, addictive reading set on a tropical island
"I can't put these romance books down. They are SO addictive. They're sexy, fun, and gripping." Ann Abrams
THE NEXT SEXY HEART-STOPPING BOOK IN THE BEST-SELLING SERIES!!
Will Sunny and Sven ever find happiness in paradise? Blackmail and a shocking secret from the past blow their world apart. Sven's old girlfriend Astrid has some big news for him but how will Sunny react, as she has some major news of her own?

This is the sixth book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets.

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels!

AVAILABLE NOW
BOOK 1: LOVE ON ST. BARTS Sunny learns about love, sex, and a whole lot more!

BOOK 2: LESSONS ON ST. BARTS Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker

BOOK 3: BACK TO ST. BARTS Sunny is at loose ends, trying to fit into Sven’s life but also establish one of her own. Then something happens which will change everything . . .

BOOK 4: BABY ON ST. BARTS Two events will shatter Sunny's dreams in the most compelling St. Barts book yet. This time there may be no way back for Sunny and Sven.

BOOK 5: GHOSTS OF ST. BARTS Sunny and Sven are haunted by past traumas.

BOOK 6: BROTHERS OF ST. BARTS Blackmail and a long-lost relative come between the couple.

BOOK 7: SHOCKING FAMILY SECRETS OF ST. BARTS The past and present collide in a page-turning mix of love, drama, and conflict

show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B014VPJYJM
Publisher: Joffe Books Beach Reads
Pages no: 167
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it
5.0 Loved it!!
Sven and Sunny have moved to Oslo. Sven's mother Judith remodeled a beautiful home for them. Sunny's pregnant for their second child. This was another great with Sunny and Sven. I loved the ins and outs of this story of what Sunny, as well as Sven, went through. Great characters and story as always....
Books by Emme Cross
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?