Comments: 33
7 years ago
Well done! :)
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Thanks Char. I figured it was about time I shared my secrets to reviewing success.
TeaStitchRead 7 years ago
Bravo :D

You forgot to mention adding a ton of exclamation points to show how enthustatic your review is!!!!!!!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
I see an edit coming!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Just follow my advice and the tea parties will never end!
nospin 7 years ago
Fabulous!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
On second thought I should've kept my secrets to myself. Now I may have to share my crumpets with all of you!
Debbie's Spurts 7 years ago
Love it! But you left out how they also needed your work address and both home and work email addresses. And to add to your review how all the negative reviewers you know for a fact are just bullies with personal grudges against the author who deserves everyone"s support because they wrote a book.
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
The world isn't quite ready for all of the secrets to come out just yet. Someone else needs to write a part 2. My heart may explode if I do any more good deeds tonight.
Archer's Asylum 7 years ago
Let me love you.
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Aren't we all here for the love? Especially the author love?
7 years ago
Love your shelves, Big Beardy Bloke, I followed you! :)
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Just sharing my wisdom. I hope certain authors don't read it wrong!
Excellent... and so funny! XD
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
If I can help but one reviewer bask in the glory of a basket full of freshly baked crumpets my life will be complete.
This is fabulous! :)
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Happy to help brighten everyones day. I'm all for fighting nonsense with more nonsense.
Did someone say 'crumpets'?

I was having a bad day battling auditors, but this has cheered me up immensely.
nospin 7 years ago
I think she has successfully turned crumpets into a succinct reply to BBAs
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
I'm trying!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Look out for the flying crumpets that may be coming your way.
This is awesome!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Rules to live by, right?
Hey, hey, the exclamation points are all mine! I already had to fight one bitch for them today :P

And let me add my name to the people who love this list.
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Okay, you can have them today. I've abused them enough this week anyway..
Made my day. Love it!
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Thanks, I wish you reviewing success and all of the fame and fortune that comes along with it ;)
The same for you ;) Hehehehe
Bark at the Ghouls 7 years ago
Awwww, thanks. He's some stiff competition!