logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code

For I Have Sinned (Charley Davidson, #3.5) - Community Reviews back

by Darynda Jones
sort by language
Lunar Rainbows Reviews
Lunar Rainbows Reviews rated it 6 years ago
How? How does a story so short on words manage to garner such an emotional response?! This was sweet and heart-breaking at the same time. A free e-novella that fans of the series should really check out^^
A Bookworm Confessions
A Bookworm Confessions rated it 8 years ago
~review to come
Hershey's Book'd Out Zone
Hershey's Book'd Out Zone rated it 8 years ago
A quick and an entertaining read For I have Sinned is a short novella about a woman who had died. The woman has no memory of her past and Charley Davidson aka the Grim Reaper helps the woman find out about her death. It was a little bit touching to read about the woman's death. This novella also he...
Life of a bookworm
Life of a bookworm rated it 8 years ago
Loved it!
bookjunkie57
bookjunkie57 rated it 8 years ago
That was pretty cool. I'll admit I totally teared up at the end.
Cassandra Reads
Cassandra Reads rated it 8 years ago
It was kind of odd to see Charley from a newly dead person's POV. I also wasn't expecting Reyes to be in this one (for some reason)
Liz* ~ Procrastinator Extraordinaire
Now officially, there's no more room for sweetness and cuteness in this story...It was ok, too much "aww" for my taste. Reyes kept being Reyes. If it doesn't change in the second book I guess I'm gonna end up hating him... Charley was as funny and lovable as in the first book. The story was entertai...
samanthabk
samanthabk rated it 9 years ago
too short but I still like it.
Where the Night Kind Roam
Where the Night Kind Roam rated it 9 years ago
It was too short! I wanted more. :/
MartinaBookaholic
MartinaBookaholic rated it 9 years ago
Auch die Kurzgeschichte ist großartig! Mit einer kleinen Szene mit Reyes *schmelz* aber auch herzzerbrechend traurig, als Charley einer toten Frau hilft ihre Erinnerung über ihren Tod wieder zu finden. Ein kurzer, feiner 'Must-Read' für alle Darynda Jones Fans! :)
Need help?