logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Highland Ever After - Maya Banks
Highland Ever After
by: (author)
**Release date is now Feb 2018 according to author's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMayaBa...**Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for... show more
**Release date is now Feb 2018 according to author's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMayaBa...**Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highland Ever After, a fierce warrior spurns his ki
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00C4BA67K
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Lyndi
Lyndi rated it
4.0 Highlander Most Wanted
I liked this one much more than the previous book. Genevieve was a wonderful heroine and Bowan a worthy hero. I only wish we got to find out what happened to all those bastards that treated her so atrociously. Drawn and quartered? Did they do that back then? They should have.
A History Nut's Romantic State of Mind
A History Nut's Romantic State of Mind rated it
3.0 Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs
I liked the first book better than this one. The writing is good and I do think the story line is unusual. It is a little too rugged for me though, for the heroin to suffer such a fate. I also do not understand why the hero must make the decision that he made. Obviously the book appeals to a lot of ...
Juuli's Bookshelf
Juuli's Bookshelf rated it
3.0 Highlander Most Wanted by Maya Banks
I liked the story and the characters a lot, but it got annoying, how author stressed Genevieve's past suffering all the time. I understood the first time. She was held captive. Her kidnapper was a monster. She suffered horribly. Maya Banks didn't have to repeat it over and over and over again. I'm n...
Just Another Reader
Just Another Reader rated it
3.0 Highlander Most Wanted
This is the second in The Montgomerys and Armstrongs series by Maya Banks. I had read the first one, Never Seduce a Scot, last year and it was a fun book. I felt like another Highlander romance and borrowed this one from the library on my kindle (love technology). It takes place right after Never...
The Cheapest ROOM
The Cheapest ROOM rated it
2.0 Highlander Most Wanted
I was struggling with this book so much!I think it was partly my fault I didn't like this book more.I think the "problem" was that I read this book right after I finished the first one, Never Seduce a Scott which I LOVED TOO MUCH and I was missing Graeme and Eveline so deeply that I couldn't relate ...
Other editions (10)
Books by Maya Banks
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?