logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
It Must've Been Love (a novella) Book 6 (Blue Lake Series) - Kristin Miller
It Must've Been Love (a novella) Book 6 (Blue Lake Series)
by: (author)
2.00 10
Feisty bookstore owner Georgia Swift has been burned on love more times than she can count. She prefers reading romances, rather than hoping for her own. But when bestselling author Grayson Thompson comes into Blue Lake on a book tour, it doesn't take long before they're swept away in a whirlwind... show more
Feisty bookstore owner Georgia Swift has been burned on love more times than she can count. She prefers reading romances, rather than hoping for her own. But when bestselling author Grayson Thompson comes into Blue Lake on a book tour, it doesn't take long before they're swept away in a whirlwind romance that has both their heads spinning. Can he convince her that it's not too late to find her happily-ever-after? *The BLUE LAKE books are sweet and sassy contemporary romances featuring confident, fiery women and the ruggedly-sexy men who fall for them. (Okay, okay, there might be an alpha male...or two!) The residents of the quaint mountain town of Blue Lake are hilariously imperfect, stubborn, and will warm your heart!Book 1: When I Fall in Love, a short romance (April and Mason)Book 2: One Sweet Day, a short romance (Laney and Charlie)Book 3: Crazy in Love, a novel (Rachael and Cole)Book 4: Let Me Love You, a novel (Lucy and Joey)Book 5: My Kind of Love, a novel (Dane and Harlow)Book 6: It Must've Been Love, a novella (Georgia and Grayson)Note from the Author: When I Fall in Love can easily be read as a stand-alone story, though if you enjoy it, you'll likely enjoy reading the other books in the Blue Lake series, too.Fans of Kristan Higgins, Bella Andre, and Jennifer Probst will love the books in the Blue Lake series!
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00OBS07FA
Publisher: Black Oak Press
Pages no: 71
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Rachel's books
Rachel's books rated it
2.0 It Must've Been Love
Short, okay read. Georgia and Grayson had some insta-love going on. I liked Grayson's career path.
Books by Kristin Miller
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?