logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Kilty As Charged - Amy Vansant
Kilty As Charged
by: (author)
on BookLikes: amyvansant Amy Vansant
2.50 10
When Catriona spots a plaid posterior passed out on the Hollywood movie lot where she works, she doesn't know her life as a fixer for Hollywood's spoiled elite is about to grow more complicated. She wants to write-off the ridiculously sexy, kilt-wearing Brochan as a con artist, but her adoptive... show more

When Catriona spots a plaid posterior passed out on the Hollywood movie lot where she works, she doesn't know her life as a fixer for Hollywood's spoiled elite is about to grow more complicated.

She wants to write-off the ridiculously sexy, kilt-wearing Brochan as a con artist, but her adoptive father seems strangely comfortable with a man claiming to have no memory of his past or knowledge of the modern world.

A red-bearded thug, an old picture and a three hundred year-old vendetta soon have Catriona worried she could lose everything - including her mysterious time traveling Scotsman.

A Highlander followed her home...Can she keep him?

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Colleen Helme and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.
show less
Format: ebook
ASIN: B01N7FSC6L
Pages no: 216
Edition language: English
Category:
Romance
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Bark at the Ghouls
Bark at the Ghouls rated it
2.5 Kilty As Charged by Amy Vansant
I read this book for my local reading group. There are seven of us. Three of us finished this book and none of us are reading the sequel.Now I’ll be fair here. This is a book featuring a time-travelling, kilt wearing Scottish Highlander who says things like, “Dinnae ye want to see mah wizard’s wand?...
Books by Amy Vansant
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?