logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
LESSONS ON ST. BARTS a summer romance beach read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 2) - EMME CROSS
LESSONS ON ST. BARTS a summer romance beach read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 2)
by: (author)
5.00 10
Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island “So many twists and turns, this sexy beach romance really gets smoking hot and suspenseful. Couldn't put it down.” Ann Abrams Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker Sunny O’Hara thought everything was... show more
Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island “So many twists and turns, this sexy beach romance really gets smoking hot and suspenseful. Couldn't put it down.” Ann Abrams

Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker
Sunny O’Hara thought everything was going smoothly with her sexy movie-star boyfriend Sven. He initiates in her all the ways of love and seems to have stopped sleeping around. But everything is threatened by a vicious stalker who wants her out the picture.

Will Sunny survive, and if she does, can her relationship with Sven last?

This is the second book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets.

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get this gripping and suspenseful romance now. Perfect for fans of Jilly Coooper, Jackie Collins and Judith Krantz novels!

AVAILABLE NOW
BOOK 1: LOVE ON ST. BARTS Sunny learns about love, sex, and a whole lot more!

BOOK 2: LESSONS ON ST. BARTS Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker

BOOK 3: BACK TO ST. BARTS PRE-ORDER Sunny is at loose ends, trying to fit into Sven’s life but also establish one of her own. Then something happens which will change everything . . .

BOOK 4: BABY ON ST. BARTS PRE-ORDER Two events will shatter Sunny's dreams in the most compelling St. Barts book yet. This time there may be no way back for Sunny and Sven.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00Z14BEPU
Publisher: Joffe Books Beach Reads
Pages no: 233
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it
5.0 Great Story, Great Characters
**I received an ARC of this story in exchange for an honest review** Sunny lives on St. Barts and is involved with a movie star, Sven. He was her first lover and truly cared about her. He wanted her to meet him in LA after he finished his next movie. Sunny is hesitant. She just started anew on St. B...
Books by Emme Cross
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?