logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
LOVE ON ST. BARTS a summer romance beach read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 1) - EMME CROSS
LOVE ON ST. BARTS a summer romance beach read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 1)
by: (author)
Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island “Wow, this is great reading, you keep turning the pages and just reading that bit more. Move over Jilly Cooper, this is the hottest new romance series I’ve read in ages.” Beth Boyd Everyone says he's wrong for her, but she... show more
Sexy, scandalous, addictive summer reading set on a tropical island “Wow, this is great reading, you keep turning the pages and just reading that bit more. Move over Jilly Cooper, this is the hottest new romance series I’ve read in ages.” Beth Boyd

Everyone says he's wrong for her, but she doesn't care
Sunny O’Hara young, pretty, and terribly innocent returns to her childhood home of St. Barts, an idyllic island in the West Indies. She meets Sven Larson, a movie star with a bad reputation for breaking women’s hearts. She falls in love with him and begins a journey of emotional and physical discovery. But has Sven really changed? Can a good woman redeem a very bad boy?

This is the first book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and secrets.

You’ll love this sexy summer beach-reading romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get the first novel now. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper, and even E. L. James

Books 2 of the romance series "LESSONS ON ST. BARTS" is available now. A vicious stalker threatens Sunny's life.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00YZS687M
Publisher: Joffe Books Beach Reads
Pages no: 213
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Ash P Reads
Ash P Reads rated it
4.0 LOVE ON ST. BARTS a summer romance beach read (St. Barts Romance Books Series Book 1)
See review of Box Sethttps://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1584347200
Books by Emme Cross
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?