Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Prize Stories 1973: The O. Henry Awards - William Miller Abrahams, Joyce Carol Oates, Jane Mayhall, Diane Johnson, John Cheever, Josephine Jacobsen, David Shaber, Curt Johnson, Henry Bromell, Shirley Seikes, Randall Reid, Bernard Malamud, Rosellen Brown, Patricia Zelver, James Alan MacPherson, John Malone, Alice
Prize Stories 1973: The O. Henry Awards
by: (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author) (author)
ISBN: 9780385066938 (0385066937)
Publisher: Doubleday, 294 pages, " />
Pages no: 294
Edition language: English
Humour, Politica
Books by John Malone
Books by James Alan MacPherson
Books by Shirley Seikes
Books by Judith Rascoe
Books by Jane Mayhall
Books by Josephine Jacobsen
Books by Curt Johnson
Books by Randall Reid
Books by Patricia Zelver
Books by David Shaber
Books by Bernard Malamud
Books by Henry Bromell
Books by Alice Adams
Books by Rosellen Brown
Books by William Miller Abrahams
Books by John Cheever
Books by Joyce Carol Oates
Books by Raymond Carver
Books by Diane Johnson
Share this Book
Need help?