logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: World-War-I
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-29 13:00
Cover Reveal - Endgame

 

 

 

 

 

 


International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg's Driven World.

I'm his Endgame. But winning me over is just the beginning...

 



What happens when your one-night stand ends up being the man you're asked to write an exposé about to save your floundering career? You woman up and write it, that's what. Afterall, I haven't seen Jake Mitchell, Nascar's racing prince and America's notorious playboy, since the morning he left without saying goodbye.

I owe him nothing.

So, why I think it's a stellar idea to give him a heads up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down by the hands of...well, me, I don't have a clue, though it feels a lot like closure.

Except...he doesn't remember me. And invites me down to his parents' southern estate to get to know the people I'm exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

Ouch.

He knows my curious little journalistic heart won't be able to refuse an inside look. And that I can barely manage to keep my wits about me when he's around, so I do the only sensible thing someone in my position would do:

I take him up on his offer.

But when the walls filled with secrets and dark, forgotten things start closing in, along with Jake and his all-consuming, maddening sexual voodoo, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home--it was either about winning me over...or keeping me silent, so their racing empire doesn't come crumbling to the ground.

Now I have to figure out how to untangle myself from their web, and somehow escape with my heart, before I find myself dead and buried...

Along with the rest of the secrets from their past.

Fans of K. Bromberg's Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake relationship romance.

 

"Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN."
-Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series

 

 

Cover Design Credit: Dark Unicorn Designs

 

 

 

Author Links:

 

Amazon:  https://geni.us/Endgame

Instagram: @sjpierce_author

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/34FspnJ




 

KBW Amazon Page: https://amzn.to/2Vy4v9d

Instagram: @Kbworlds

FB Group: https://smarturl.it/KBWorldFB

Newsletter: https://smarturl.it/KBWNewsletter

 

 

 

 

 

Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-22 13:10
Release Day - Driven World Releases
 
The latest set of books in the Driven World are live!
 
Inspired by K. Bromberg’s Driven series, each author wrote their own story to fit in the world. We hope you’ll fall in love with their new stories and characters while revisiting Colton, Rylee, and the gang from mine.
 
 
 
All the books releasing today are FREE in Kindle Unlimited:
 
Diesel by Lyssa Cole https://geni.us/Diesel
Dirty Air by Randi Cooley Wilson https://geni.us/DirtyAir
 
 
 
 
 
Check out the books that inspired the authors! K. Bromberg’s Driven series are FREE in Kindle Unlimited right now:
 
 
 
 
 
More KB Worlds books are coming your way every month. Stay up to date on all the releases here:
 
 
 
Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-20 09:16
Dziesięć bezpłatnych e-booków z amazon.com na Światowy Dzień Książki

W amazon.com udostępniono bezpłatnie dziesięć książek z różnych stron świata w ramach obchodów Światowego Dnia Książki i Praw Autorskich. Wszystkie pozycje dostępne w ramach akcji „Read the World” dostępne są w języku angielskim, do pobrania w firmowej aplikacji mobilnej, Kindle Cloud Readerze lub na czytniki Kindle. Pliki są zabezpieczone amazonowym DRM, więc jeśli ktoś chce czytać na innych czytnikach, trzeba się z tym liczyć.

 

Lekko przerobione hasło tegorocznych obchodów Światowego Dnia Książki i Praw Autorskich

 

Nie czytałem udostępnionych książek, poza jedną. A mianowicie w oryginalnej wersji bardzo podobał mi się „Król” Szczepana Twardocha. Ta książka stała się także bazą całkiem udanego serialu telewizyjnego o tym samym tytule. Jeśli mamy anglojęzycznych znajomych, warto im tę pozycję polecić. Sądząc po poziomie tego tytułu, można domniemywać, że i pozostałe książki są na przynajmniej dobrym poziomie.

 

 

Tytuł

Kraj

Keiichiro Hirano „At the End of the Matinee”

Japonia (powieść):

A delicate, timeless, award-winning ode to love’s fragility and its resilience.

Zhang Ling „A Single Swallow”

Chiny (powieść historyczna):

An epic and intimate novel about the devastation of war, forgiveness, redemption, and the enduring power of love.

Enjeela Ahmadi-Miller „The Broken Circle: A Memoir of Escaping Afghanistan”

Afganistan (wspomnienia):

An emotional and sweeping memoir of love and family and survival in the violent, changing landscape of Afghanistan in the early 1980s.

Natalia Borges Polesso „Amora: Stories”

Brazylia (romans):

An exquisite collection of stories exploring the complexity of love between women.

Szczepan Twardoch „The King of Warsaw”

Polska (powieść):

The ferociously original story of a city ignited by hate and a man in thrall to power.

Marc Levy „The Strange Journey of Alice Pendelbury”

Francja (powieść historyczna):

Alice Pendelbury believes everything in her life is pretty much in order but she has yet to meet the most important person in her life...

Alexander Münninghoff „The Son and Heir”

Holandia (wspomnienia):

A prize-winning Dutch journalist’s unsparing memoir of growing up amid the excesses, triumphs, and devastation of post–World War II Europe.

Noa C. Walker „You, Me, and the Colors of Life”

RFN (dramat rodzinny):

A moving, hopeful story about the power of love and the power of living a life filled with joy.

Johary Ravaloson „Return to the Enchanted Island”

Madagaskar (powieść):

A young man comes of age amidst the enchanted origin myths of his island country.

Some Days „Some Days”

Argentyna (lit. dziecięca):

In this touching story of family and loss, a young girl imagines a passageway in her yard that takes her to a place of safety and love.

 

Książki są dostępne bezpłatnie do 25 IV 2021 r. A następna taka akcja prawdopodobnie za rok...

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2021-02-22 11:15
Review - Zombie Fallout by Mark Tufo
Zombie Fallout - Mark Tufo

Well, well, well..I'm into Booklikes for the first time in many months  Quite excited by that, if I'm honest!  So far, so good, I'll just keep my fingers crossed that this works.  Nothing much to say about Zombie Fallout, apart from I love the series and I'm on to Book 8 now, just wanted to see if I could make a post...  Here goes nothing...

Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-02-18 08:10
New Releases - Driven World

banner_kbwcollectiveDriven

 

The latest set of books in the Driven World are live!

Inspired by K. Bromberg’s Driven series, each author wrote their own story to fit in the world. We hope you’ll fall in love with their new stories and characters while revisiting Colton, Rylee, and the gang from mine.

 

2-18 Release Banner

 

All the books releasing today are FREE in Kindle Unlimited:

Refuel by Chiquita Dennie https://geni.us/Refuel

Velocity by Leesa Bow https://geni.us/Velocity

Danger by Logan Chance https://geni.us/Danger

Chaser by Terri L Osborn https://geni.us/Chaser

 

Driven World

Check out the books that inspired the authors! K. Bromberg’s Driven series are

FREE in Kindle Unlimited right now:

Driven: https://geni.us/DrvnAmz

Fueled: https://geni.us/FueldAmz

Crashed: https://geni.us/CrshAmz

Raced: https://geni.us/ZS6eoV

Aced: https://geni.us/8kBV

 

KBWORLDS

More KB Worlds books are coming your way every month. Stay up to date on all the releases here:

✶ Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Vy4v9d

✶ Website: http://www.kbworlds.com

✶ Newsletter: https://smarturl.it/KBWNewsletter

 

More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?