logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: series
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-30 13:01
Cover Reveal - Finding It All
 
Title: Finding It All
Series: Finding Happiness in Harmony
Author: Stacey Komosinski
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release: May 18, 2021
Cover Design: Angelique from The Book Studio
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Twenty-five-year-old Chloe Larson has never had a relationship or been really kissed by someone. After a rough childhood spent hiding a secret and being ridiculed, Chloe believes she’s better off with only friends around her. That way she can’t get hurt or misused. She spends weekends living life to the fullest with her best friends and roommates Gaby and Jess and weekdays proving her worth as a newly promoted reporter. The thing is, she doesn’t have time for anything romantic. But secretly she longs for that special connection with someone.

Chris Sherman is bored of the selfish women who flock to him. Recently out of a relationship, he isn’t looking for love. But everything changes when he meets Chloe Larson. She has a way about her that excites and intrigues him, leaving him desperate to get to know her.

Will they both find the courage to let each other in and experience the joys and pains of love, life, and happiness to find it all?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
He pulled her panties down, over her toes, and tossed them to the floor. Then slowly he brought his fingers back to her, finding the spot between her legs. He knew she wanted him when he touched her, and she shivered. He slipped a finger inside, and she groaned against his mouth, making him hard. “Take me to bed,” she begged.
 
Chris smiled. “Not yet. I still have things I want to do to you.”
 
In a husky, demanding whine, she protested, “But I need you now.”
 
“I want to watch you let go with my hands, then we’ll go to the bed.”
 
In tantalizing circular motions, his fingers expertly teased her. She felt tight sensations building in her core.
 
He stopped to pull her T-shirt over her head.
 
She moaned. “Please, don’t stop. I need you so bad.”
 
 
 
 
 
 

Stacey Komosinski grew up in a small Pennsylvania town strongly influenced by her mother's passion for reading. She read her first romance novel in her early twenties and hasn't stopped.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HOSTED BY:
 
 
Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-29 13:01
Release Day - KB Worlds

banner_kbwcollectiveEH04292021

 

The latest set of books in the Everyday Heroes World are live!

Inspired by K. Bromberg’s Everyday Heroes standalones, each author wrote their own story to fit in the world. We hope you’ll fall in love with their new stories and characters while revisiting the Malone brothers from mine.

 

4_29 Releases

 

All the books releasing today are FREE in Kindle Unlimited:

Dispatched by CJ Allison https://geni.us/Dispatched

Reburn by Kimberly Knight https://geni.us/Reburn

Released by Nicole Rodrigues https://geni.us/Released

 

Everyday Heroes World

Check out the books that inspired the authors! K. Bromberg’s Everyday Heroes series are FREE in Kindle Unlimited right now:

EverydayHeroes_Bromberg

Cuffed: https://geni.us/CfdAmz

Combust: https://geni.us/CmbstAmz

Cockpit: https://geni.us/CkptAmz

 

KBWORLDS

 

More KB Worlds books are coming your way every month. Stay up to date on all the releases here:

 

✶ Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Vy4v9d

✶ Website: http://www.kbworlds.com

✶ Newsletter: https://smarturl.it/KBWNewsletter

 

 

Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-29 13:00
Cover Reveal - Endgame

 

 

 

 

 

 


International Bestselling Author Susan Pierce brings a sexy and suspenseful enemies-to-lovers romance to K. Bromberg's Driven World.

I'm his Endgame. But winning me over is just the beginning...

 



What happens when your one-night stand ends up being the man you're asked to write an exposé about to save your floundering career? You woman up and write it, that's what. Afterall, I haven't seen Jake Mitchell, Nascar's racing prince and America's notorious playboy, since the morning he left without saying goodbye.

I owe him nothing.

So, why I think it's a stellar idea to give him a heads up that his rich and powerful family is about to be taken down by the hands of...well, me, I don't have a clue, though it feels a lot like closure.

Except...he doesn't remember me. And invites me down to his parents' southern estate to get to know the people I'm exposing. As his fake girlfriend.

Ouch.

He knows my curious little journalistic heart won't be able to refuse an inside look. And that I can barely manage to keep my wits about me when he's around, so I do the only sensible thing someone in my position would do:

I take him up on his offer.

But when the walls filled with secrets and dark, forgotten things start closing in, along with Jake and his all-consuming, maddening sexual voodoo, I realize maybe this trip was more than just an inside look at the Mitchell family and their home--it was either about winning me over...or keeping me silent, so their racing empire doesn't come crumbling to the ground.

Now I have to figure out how to untangle myself from their web, and somehow escape with my heart, before I find myself dead and buried...

Along with the rest of the secrets from their past.

Fans of K. Bromberg's Then You Happened and The Driven Series will devour this standalone enemies-to-lovers, fake relationship romance.

 

"Susan Pierce SUPERBLY DELIVERS an exceptional, passionate, and captivating story. One that was IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT DOWN."
-Vi Summers, International Bestselling Author of the North Shore Crew Series

 

 

Cover Design Credit: Dark Unicorn Designs

 

 

 

Author Links:

 

Amazon:  https://geni.us/Endgame

Instagram: @sjpierce_author

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/34FspnJ




 

KBW Amazon Page: https://amzn.to/2Vy4v9d

Instagram: @Kbworlds

FB Group: https://smarturl.it/KBWorldFB

Newsletter: https://smarturl.it/KBWNewsletter

 

 

 

 

 

Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-22 13:15
★BOOK BLITZ★ The Dating Series

 

Title: The Dating Series 

Author: Heidi McLaughlin & LP Dover 

Genre: Contemporary Romance 

Event Date: April 22, 2020 

Cover Designer: MadHat Studios 

Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC.

 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Heidi McLaughlin and L.P. Dover come together for a sexy new series that delivers romance for every season!

 

Get ready for that kiss at MIDNIGHT.

Fall in love with your ADMIRER.

Sneak a tryst with the leprechaun for GOOD LUCK.

Be the first to find the golden egg on the HUNT.

Hold on tight for the DERBY. It’ll be a crazy ride.

Enjoy a little FOREplay on the golf course.

The kitchen is getting hot in FOODIE.

It’s time to get a little sticky at the FAIR.

The ship is going to be rocking at the REGATTA.

Hide who you are and discover what you want in MASQUERADE.

Indulge in the perfect spread. It’s time to get stuffed in TURKEY.

More than jingle bells will be rocking when you date an ELF.

 

Purchase Your Copy Today!!

Kindle Unlimited

AMAZON

Tweet: New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Heidi McLaughlin and L.P. Dover come together for a sexy new series that delivers romance for every season! The Dating Series is now available in #KU https://ctt.ec/eHSay+ #KUReads

About Heidi:

 

Heidi McLaughlin is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of The Beaumont Series, The Boys of Summer, and The Archers. Originally, from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell, Buttercup and a Highland West/Mini Schnauzer, JiLL and her brother, Racicot. When she's isn't writing one of the many stories planned for release, you'll find her sitting court-side during either daughter's basketball games. Heidi's first novel, Forever My Girl, has been adapted into a motion picture with LD Entertainment and Roadside Attractions, starring Alex Roe and Jessica Roth, in theaters January 19, 2018.

 

 

To stay connected with Heidi visit www.facebook.com/authorheidimclaughlin or heidimclaughlin.com

 

GOODREADS GROUP | BOOKBUB

GETHEIDISBOOKS to (833) 926-1009

 

About L.P. Dover:

 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author L. P. Dover is a southern belle living in North Carolina with her husband and two beautiful girls. Everything’s sweeter in the South has always been her mantra and she lives by it, whether it’s with her writing or in her everyday life. Maybe that’s why she’s seriously addicted to chocolate.

Dover has written countless novels in several different genres, including a children’s book with her daughter. Her favorite to write is romantic suspense, but she’s also found a passion in romantic comedy. She loves to make people laugh which is why you’ll never see her without a smile on her face.

| BOOKBUB |

 

 

 

 

Like Reblog Comment
text 2021-04-22 13:10
Release Day - Driven World Releases
 
The latest set of books in the Driven World are live!
 
Inspired by K. Bromberg’s Driven series, each author wrote their own story to fit in the world. We hope you’ll fall in love with their new stories and characters while revisiting Colton, Rylee, and the gang from mine.
 
 
 
All the books releasing today are FREE in Kindle Unlimited:
 
Diesel by Lyssa Cole https://geni.us/Diesel
Dirty Air by Randi Cooley Wilson https://geni.us/DirtyAir
 
 
 
 
 
Check out the books that inspired the authors! K. Bromberg’s Driven series are FREE in Kindle Unlimited right now:
 
 
 
 
 
More KB Worlds books are coming your way every month. Stay up to date on all the releases here:
 
 
 
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?