Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: tw:-sex-abuse
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
photo 2016-08-02 16:46
Marriage: The First Five Years by Martha Byers Beall

Books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 (Once a Catholic Series) by Martha Byers Beall


Sara Blanton begins her life with sexual abuse from her parish priest, and from there abuse becomes a string that binds her life together. She marries a verbally and emotionally abusive man and becomes the whipping boy of her new mother-in-law. By Book 3 Sara has begun to find her own inner strength and to stand shoulder to shoulder with those with those who think they can manipulate her. Eventually, by Book 5 It becomes evident that Owen's violent temper is the source of his erratic behavior.



Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
photo 2014-02-23 08:11
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?