logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
[(The Governess Club: Claire)] [By (author) Ellie MacDonald] published on (September, 2013) - Ellie MacDonald
[(The Governess Club: Claire)] [By (author) Ellie MacDonald] published on (September, 2013)
by: (author)
For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting... show more
For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle.Claire Bannister just wants to be a good teacher so that she and the other ladies of the Governess Club can make enough money to leave their jobs and start their own school in the country. But when the new sinfully handsome and utterly distracting tutor arrives, Claire finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance that could change the course of her future. Jacob Knightly has a secret. He is actually the notorious Earl of Rimmel. He's just posing as a tutor to escape his reputation in the city. He never expected to fall in love with the kind and beautiful governess. She is the first person to love him for himself and not his title.But when Jacob's true identity is revealed, Claire realizes she has risked her reputation and her heart on a man she doesn't truly know. Will Jacob be able to convince her that the Wild Earl has been tamed and that she is the true countess of his heart?
show less
Format: Paperback
ASIN: B018CJV8BU
Publisher: Avon Books
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Ellie Macdonald
Share this Book
Need help?