logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Ogre's Mistress (Creature Delights Book 1) - Eva James
The Ogre's Mistress (Creature Delights Book 1)
by: (author)
Samantha has finally achieved her goal. She’s scaled the tallest mountain in the countryside all by herself. Now she finds herself on the peak, all alone with the incredible views. Or so she thought. When she hears some guttural noises, she realizes she isn’t the only person…or creature out... show more
Samantha has finally achieved her goal. She’s scaled the tallest mountain in the countryside all by herself. Now she finds herself on the peak, all alone with the incredible views. Or so she thought.

When she hears some guttural noises, she realizes she isn’t the only person…or creature out there. And she’ll soon discover where those deep, bellowing sounds are coming from. But will she flee? Or will she want to learn and experience even more than she ever thought possible…?

Fans of Christie Sims and E.L. James will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.

Warning: This story was written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. It is not for the faint of heart and is not your average erotica. It's not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Read at your own risk...or delight!
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00UMBFUJS
Publisher: Roja Publishing
Pages no: 14
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by James Eva
Share this Book
Need help?