logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon (Creature Delights Book 5) - Eva James
The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon (Creature Delights Book 5)
by: (author)
The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon When Alice is confronted by an angry mob who wish to burn her alive for being a witch, she fears that the end has finally come. Saved at the last second by two strange creatures, she is told that a mysterious royal wants to meet her. However, the Lord has... show more
The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon

When Alice is confronted by an angry mob who wish to burn her alive for being a witch, she fears that the end has finally come. Saved at the last second by two strange creatures, she is told that a mysterious royal wants to meet her. However, the Lord has something even worse in store for her. That is, until she is saved again, by an even stranger creature…

When she finally finds herself face to face with a Lycan, it is not fear she feels, but something else…something deeper…something sexier. Will Alice run for her life…or will she stay and discover a side of the mythological beast that no one has ever known…?

Fans of Christie Sims and E.L. James will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.

Warning: This story was written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. It is not for the faint of heart and is not your average erotica. It's not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Read at your own risk...or delight!
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B00VIZIA94
Publisher: Roja Publishing
Pages no: 15
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by James Eva
Share this Book
Need help?