logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code

A Parent's Guide to Preventing Homosexuality - Community Reviews back

by Joseph Nicolosi
sort by language
Reckless Indulgence on BL
Reckless Indulgence on BL rated it 4 years ago
You have GOT to be kidding me... How was this even published?
Aly in Wonderland
Aly in Wonderland rated it 4 years ago
What the fuck even is this.PS Lowest ever rating on GR. Get the hint, people. Being homosexual is OKAY. It's not an illness, not something that needs to be 'cured'. Maybe you, authors, should get yourself looked at.PPS SIX FIVE STAR RATINGS? WHAT THE FUCK MAN. Who?! Why?! When?!
kathleenlcharles
kathleenlcharles rated it 4 years ago
This book is good for one thing, and one thing only. Kindling.
My Kindle is my TARDIS
My Kindle is my TARDIS rated it 4 years ago
I would soooooooo like to flag this whole book!
Hushabyebooks
Hushabyebooks rated it 4 years ago
I just think it's so sad that such hate filled drivel like this can get published and I truly worry for the children of parents who would use something like this as a tool! I was going to use my favourite Spartacus gif as an example of the beauty of what this cruel person believes to be wrong but I ...
Ivie Hill's Rant Rampage
Ivie Hill's Rant Rampage rated it 5 years ago
Dr. Joseph Nicolosi.....I am surprised that your family and friends allow you to roam freely and be published no less, when clearly you are a very sick individual. Allow me to respond to your masterpiece: by making a little publication myself."A Parent's Guide to Preventing Hateful, Ignorant, Homoph...
Mammarella
Mammarella rated it 5 years ago
Tried scrolling through the book and reading it on Amazon.Scary stuff that reeks of dark ages.Homosexuality doesn't need preventing. Homophobia does.I say, burn that crap. Or at least give it HALF a star.****
Bombshell's Books
Bombshell's Books rated it 5 years ago
As Jenni Lea would say:Because, reasons. The main reason being: FUCK YOU.
Mammarella
Mammarella rated it 5 years ago
UPDATE: Tried scrolling through the book and reading it on Amazon.Scary stuff that reeks of dark ages.Homosexuality doesn't need preventing. Homophobia does.****
Mammarella
Mammarella rated it 5 years ago
UPDATE: Tried scrolling through the book and reading it on Amazon.Scary stuff that reeks of dark ages.Homosexuality doesn't need preventing. Homophobia does.****
Need help?