logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Adrasteia (Eternelles: A Prequel, Book 0) - Natalie G. Owens, Zee Monodee
Adrasteia (Eternelles: A Prequel, Book 0)
by: (author) (author)
2.75 10
***Note: To better understand the characters and events, his prequel is best read after reading Book 1 of the series, Inescapable.*** "You won't regret reading this series; you'll regret missing it!"--Rebecca Royce, bestselling author of The Westervelt Wolves series.Adrasteia... show more
***Note: To better understand the characters and events, his prequel is best read after reading Book 1 of the series, Inescapable.*** "You won't regret reading this series; you'll regret missing it!"--Rebecca Royce, bestselling author of The Westervelt Wolves series.Adrasteia 'Adri' Dionysios, daughter of a Greek god, has lived for twenty-eight centuries and her existence as a flighty, conniving, and wicked creature is starting to get tedious. Can a heathen like her ask for something more, and deserve it?When her prayers are answered, all plans for any future change. For the best? Time will tell.ADRASTEIA is a prequel to INESCAPABLE (Eternelles: The Beginning, Book 1) and an accompaniment to the second free prequel to this series titled, SERAPHINE. Fans of J.R. Ward, Karen Marie Moning, Christine Feehan and Sam Cheever will enjoy this new series featuring a kick-ass mother-daughter duo, the men who love them, fast action, a different take on myths, and an amazing cast of characters.
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00D45D0AU
Publisher: Rose of Atlantis Press
Pages no: 28
Edition language: English
Series: Eternelles
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
GreyWarden
GreyWarden rated it
2.5 Shaky Start
Adrasteia- an immortal woman descended from the Greek gods themselves and trained in their ways- finds herself caught in the grips of centuries worth of ennui and suddenly faces a challenge unlike any she's ever known. A child, born of her body and yet not, appears swathed in flame at her feet- a ch...
GreyWarden
GreyWarden rated it
2.0 Adrasteia: A Prequel
Adrasteia- an immortal woman descended from the Greek gods themselves and trained in their ways- finds herself caught in the grips of centuries worth of ennui and suddenly faces a challenge unlike any she's ever known. A child, born of her body and yet not, appears swathed in flame at her feet- a ch...
Other editions (1)
Books by Zee Monodee
Books by Natalie G. Owens
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?