logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Diana Quincy
Diana Quincy is an award-winning former television journalist who decided she'd rather make up stories where a happy ending is always guaranteed. Fans of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas and Sabrina Jeffries will love her Regency world of dashing dukes, irresistible rogues and the headstrong,... show more

Diana Quincy is an award-winning former television journalist who decided she'd rather make up stories where a happy ending is always guaranteed. Fans of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas and Sabrina Jeffries will love her Regency world of dashing dukes, irresistible rogues and the headstrong, determined women who capture their hearts. New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes says SEDUCING CHARLOTTE is "Sweet, steamy, and thoroughly enjoyable...Equal parts action, passion and fun." Growing up as a foreign service brat, Diana lived in many countries and is now settled in Virginia with her husband and two sons. When not bent over her laptop or trying to keep up with laundry, she enjoys reading, spending time with her family and dreams of traveling much more than her current schedule (and budget) allows. Diana loves to hear from readers. You can follow her on Twitter @Diana_Quincy or visit her website at www.dianaquincy.com To learn more about Diana's upcoming books and for sneak previews and other special exclusive giveaways, please consider signing up for her quarterly newsletters at www.dianaquincy.com. Diana understands your information is private and promises NEVER to share it with anyone.
show less
Diana Quincy's Books
Recently added on shelves
Diana Quincy's readers
Share this Author
Community Reviews
JoRead
JoRead rated it 2 years ago
This was an wonderful, well-written, heart-melting story from start to finish. With one of the best introductory scenes I might have ever read, this is one book I definitely recommend to anyone that loves fresh stories, unique twists, the right amount of drama, and characters full of emotions and wi...
Rendezvous With A Romance
Rendezvous With A Romance rated it 2 years ago
Adam, the Duke of Sunderford, also known as Sinful Sunny, enjoys his life of debauchery and has embraced it fully. When he is told that he is now ward to two twin 7 year old girls and a governess who is prudish and dull, he refuses to give up his vices. Isabel is living with a lot of secrets and has...
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it 2 years ago
Emilie’s wedding day was ruined for the second time in five years by Hamilton Sparrow. The wedding this time was to be the grand society wedding of an untitled heiress to a much admired grandson of a Duke, a promising diplomat who charmed everyone he met- the Honorable Edmund Worsley. But it was the...
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it 3 years ago
Lord Cosmo Dunsmore never expected to die in a cornfield at dawn. But then he saw a spirit - how much had he drank last night- he thought Hades would wear black or even red the color of vice. Then Cosmo thought maybe Hades wasn't’ the spirit he was seeing after all. After all the spirit was coming...
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it 3 years ago
When Lady Elinor Dunsmore was a little girl, she swore she was going to marry Will Naismith, her brother’s best friend. Just before she’s to come out to society, they share a night of passion that will lead to a number of events that change their lives forever. This was a really good story. My heart...
see community reviews
Need help?