logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Elio M. Garcia jr.
Elio M. Garcia jr.'s Books
Recently added on shelves
Elio M. Garcia jr.'s readers
Share this Author
Community Reviews
deannahello
deannahello rated it 5 years ago
This book has gorgeous illustrations. Kudos to the artists because they did an outstanding job. I'm not just a casual fan of asoiaf. I've read the 5 published books 3 times and ask all the related material plus I watch YouTube theories and podcasts about asoiaf . So YA I'm a bit more than a casual f...
A Man With An Agenda
A Man With An Agenda rated it 5 years ago
This book adds some helpful information for fans of 'A Song of Ice and Fire', it's more that it is simply interesting and a lot of filler. As a long time ASoIaF nerd I enjoyed getting a linear time-line of Westeros and the world, as much as The Citadel knows of it, as well as a single collection of ...
Sam Reviews Whatever He Feels Like
Sam Reviews Whatever He Feels Like rated it 5 years ago
Have you read every book in George R.R. Martin’s fantasy epic, a Song of Ice and Fire? Have you seen every episode of it’s incredibly popular television adaptation, A Game of Thrones? Are you drinking out of an official House Targaryen glass stein, with a map of Westeros on your bedroom wall and the...
BOOKWRAITHS REVIEWS
BOOKWRAITHS REVIEWS rated it 5 years ago
Does George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterpiece A Song of Ice and Fire even need me to introduce it? Hell, no. If you aren’t a devoted lover of the book series, then, no doubt, you are a follower of Game of Throne on television. (And if you aren’t, what have you been doing the last decade and a...
spocksbro
spocksbro rated it 6 years ago
Caveat: I have not picked up a Game of Thrones novel since #4 back in 2006, right before the notorious hiatus between that and volume five. Even before then, however, I was growing bored with the series. There wasn’t anyone I really cared about in the cast except for Arya and Jon, and they hardly ev...
see community reviews
Need help?