logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Empire of Night (Age of Legends Trilogy) - Kelley Armstrong
Empire of Night (Age of Legends Trilogy)
by: (author)
In this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout," Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemies—not all of them human—as they attempt to help avert a war for the empire. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley... show more
In this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout," Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemies—not all of them human—as they attempt to help avert a war for the empire. Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were. Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now, the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood—accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780062071279 (0062071270)
ASIN: 0062071270
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages no: 432
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
drallapaul
drallapaul rated it
4.0 Good second book of a fantasy trilogy - worth a look
This second volume in the trilogy takes the story of the twin sisters, the Seeker and the Keeper, further along as they confront new adversaries and try to find meaning to their lives. They face one peril after another while also getting romantically involved with major characters. There's a touch o...
Yodamom Finds her Force
Yodamom Finds her Force rated it
4.0 Twisted Love Triangle With Beasties
Betrayals, beasties, ghosts, political plays, and a love triangle.If you have not read book 1 you must before you you read this one you will be lost.It was an intense edition to the series. Moria is really put through hard times and suffers awhile trying to find the children taken from her destroyed...
mlsimmons
mlsimmons rated it
3.5 Review: Empire of Night (Age of Legends, #2) by Kelley Armstrong
Review originally posted at RabidReads.com. This is an interesting series by Kelley Armstrong, who is one of my favorite authors. I was very intrigued by the first book in this series. This series is about two twin sisters who live in a different world. They are the Keeper and the S...
anti-book-snob
anti-book-snob rated it
5.0 Empire of Night
Wonderful.
Other editions (4)
Books by Kelley Armstrong
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?