logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Ever the Hunted - Erin Summerill
Ever the Hunted
by: (author)
3.00 10
The first in a duology,Ever the Hunted is a romantic, page-turning fantasy debut that will appeal to readers of Sarah Maas and Rae Carson about the outcast daughter of a bounty hunter who must track her father's killer in a world of mad kings, warring kingdoms, and dangerous magic.
The first in a duology,Ever the Hunted is a romantic, page-turning fantasy debut that will appeal to readers of Sarah Maas and Rae Carson about the outcast daughter of a bounty hunter who must track her father's killer in a world of mad kings, warring kingdoms, and dangerous magic.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01912OZ9Y
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Series: Clash of Kingdoms (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
 Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it
3.0 3 Out Of 5 STARS for Ever The Hunted by Erin Summerill
Clash of the Kingdoms #1 ๏ ๏ ๏ Highlights ๏ ๏ ๏ Magic Fantasy Cute, But Forgettable Clean Romance ๏ ๏ ๏ Links ๏ ๏ ๏ Goodreads | Booklikes | BookDigits Amazon | Kobo | Barnes&Noble GooglePlay | IndieBound With Audio Performed by Helen Johns ๏ ๏ ๏ My Thoughts ๏ ๏ ๏...
Just One More Chapter
Just One More Chapter rated it
3.0
This is a very solid book with above par writing, a decent plotline and characters you can get behind. My main gripe was the sloooow pacing at times (typical for a traveling yarn) and the confusing romance. "I love you but you don't love me but then you love me and now you don't again and in the end...
YA Fantasy - K.A. Wiggins
YA Fantasy - K.A. Wiggins rated it
2.0 Ughhhhh
So this was my favourite cover design of the last couple years. Sadly, the story didn't live up to my admittedly high expectations. Wanted to quit by 1/3 of the way through and speed-read the last third. Gonna try to articulate just what didn't work for me because someone else might not have the sam...
Other editions (2)
Books by Erin Summerill
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?