Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Fishtailing - Wendy Phillips
by: (author)
3.00 10
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781550504118 (1550504118)
ASIN: 1550504118
Publisher: Coteau Books
Pages no: 200
Edition language: English
Community Reviews
Peace, Love & Books
Peace, Love & Books rated it
3.0 Fishtailing
Realistic teen novel in verse that will appeal to fans of authors like Ellen Hopkins and Sonya Sones.
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?