logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
His Secret Son (The Westmoreland Legacy) - Brenda Jackson
His Secret Son (The Westmoreland Legacy)
by: (author)
5.00 10
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9781488011993
ASIN: B071Z67CZJ
Publisher: Harlequin Desire
Pages no: 224
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Hopeless Romantic
Hopeless Romantic rated it
5.0 His Secret Son (The Westmoreland Legacy) by Brenda Jackson
His Secret Son merges two of my favorite past times. Old movie charm with a little Westmoreland temptation and creates a modern day classic. Ms. Jackson is constantly evolving in her skill as an author and that talent shines through the seduction that is Coop and Bristol. Fans of Love Affair and Sl...
Books by Brenda Jackson
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?