logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
History of Wolves - Emily Fridlund
History of Wolves
by: (author)
Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new debuts of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN Even a lone wolf wants to belong...Fourteen-year-old Linda lives with her parents in an ex-commune... show more
Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new debuts of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN Even a lone wolf wants to belong...Fourteen-year-old Linda lives with her parents in an ex-commune beside a lake in the beautiful, austere backwoods of northern Minnesota. The othe
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781474602945
Publisher: W&N
Pages no: 275
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
My Never Ending List
My Never Ending List rated it
3.5 History of Wolves
If you were to tell me that you got lost in this novel, I would have to agree with you. If you were to tell me that, there were many good stories in this novel, I would agree with you. If you were to tell me that, you didn’t find this novel a bit strange or unusual, I would have to question you abou...
Figgy O'Connell
Figgy O'Connell rated it
4.0 History of Wolves
The reader knows, right from the first page, that Paul dies. We haven’t yet met him of course, not properly, but we will spend the rest of the book getting to know this cute, imaginative, loving but picky and temperamental four-year-old in between glimpses of the court case following his death; Lind...
Other editions (1)
Books by Emily Fridlund
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?