logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Howling For You - Chloe Neill
Howling For You
by: (author)
4.17 30
Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago's Cadogan House of vampires—he’s also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he’s never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had eyes for the... show more
Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago's Cadogan House of vampires—he’s also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he’s never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had eyes for the beautiful Fallon Keene. Unfortunately, she is the only sister of the lethal North American Central Pack Apex Gabriel Keene. The intricate balances of power and politics make it all but impossible for Fallon to trust her feelings. But fate takes a hand when the Pack's totem is stolen—threatening the Keene family's rule—and Fallon enlists Jeff's help to retrieve it before the Pack is thrown into chaos. Can she and Jeff find the totem, and restore order, before it's too late? And will Jeff finally be able to prove himself to the only person he truly loves? Includes an exclusive preview of the Chicagoland Vampires novel… WILD THINGS “These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris “A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”—USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner “A strong minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal “If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00DMCPHPQ
Publisher: NAL
Pages no: 88
Edition language: English
Series: Chicagoland Vampires (#8.5)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Angel's Guilty Pleasures
Angel's Guilty Pleasures rated it
3.0 Review: Howling For You (Chicagoland Vampires, #8.5) by Chloe Neill
Howling For You Jeff Christopher is a shapeshifter and ally of Chicago’s Cadogan House of vampires—he’s also a tech whiz and mostly-legal hacker. And the only protective shields he’s never been able to find a way around are those of the powerful Keene Family. For a long time, Jeff has only had e...
Life of a bookworm
Life of a bookworm rated it
4.0 Howling For You
Jeff Christopher
In Libris Vita
In Libris Vita rated it
5.0 Chicagoland Vamps? Yes, please!
Most any urban fantasy series set in Chicago is going to catch my attention. A large part of why The Dresden Files is way up there with me, in spite of the recent depressing storylines, is the setting. This series not only caught my attention, it's holding it very well. There are a lot of serie...
Murder by Death
Murder by Death rated it
4.5 Howling for You (Chicagoland Vampires #8.5)
A fictional series is generally about one Main Character (MC), perhaps two. But fans of series will say that it's the whole cast of characters that make or break a series. A reader gets invested not only in the MC and his/her love interest, but the MC's circle of friends and their relationships. ...
Other editions (3)
Books by Chloe Neill
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?