logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Ilsa J. Bick
Among other things, I was an English major in college and so I know that I'm supposed to write things like, "Ilsa J. Bick is (fill in the blank)." Except I hate writing about myself in the third person like I'm not in the room. Helloooo, I'm right here . . . So let's just say that I'm a child... show more

Among other things, I was an English major in college and so I know that I'm supposed to write things like, "Ilsa J. Bick is (fill in the blank)." Except I hate writing about myself in the third person like I'm not in the room. Helloooo, I'm right here . . . So let's just say that I'm a child psychiatrist (yeah, you read that right), a wannabe surgeon, a former Air Force major--and an award-winning, best-selling author of short stories, e-books and novels. Believe me, no one is more shocked about this than I . . . unless you talk to my mother.
show less
Ilsa J. Bick's Books
Recently added on shelves
Ilsa J. Bick's readers
Share this Author
Community Reviews
 Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it 7 months ago
๏ ๏ ๏ Highlights ๏ ๏ ๏ Taboo Romance Older YA Psychological ๏ ๏ ๏ Links ๏ ๏ ๏ Goodreads | Booklikes | BookDigits Amazon | Kobo | Barnes&Noble GooglePlay | IndieBound With Audio Performed by Kathleen McInerney ๏ ๏ ๏ My Thoughts ๏ ๏ ๏ The cover and the narrator are the ...
sensitivemuse
sensitivemuse rated it 3 years ago
At the end of this book I was yelling out: OH MY..EFFEN GEE WHY DID IT END THIS WAY WHY WHY WHY? Because it was EXCELLENT! AND I STILL CAN’T GET OVER IT. Finally, I thought to myself, as I closed this book, a post apocalyptic plot that’s more realistic with no sugar coating and it’s all about sur...
Bows & Bullets Book Blog
Bows & Bullets Book Blog rated it 3 years ago
This review is also available on my blog, Bows & Bullets Reviews Summary from GoodReads: In the tradition of Memento and Inception comes a thrilling and scary young adult novel about blurred reality where characters in a story find that a deadly and horrifying world exists in the space between th...
Worlds Inside Books
Worlds Inside Books rated it 4 years ago
3,5 stars.Even though it did disappoint me at first, the book improved after about 150 pages. Some of the mysteries were a bit predictable and it's obvious that there's more going on in Rule than everybody is saying, but the ending is a great plot twist. I had considered that possibility, so it wasn...
Hooked on Books
Hooked on Books rated it 4 years ago
Honestly, I listened to this audiobook in the car but I don't think I ever really got completely into it. I don't know if it's because I've been so busy with Christmas and my mind was elsewhere or if it was just the book. Probably a little bit of both but it was so hard for me to follow. It was all ...
see community reviews
Need help?