logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Naughty Bits Part III Bound to Please - Joey W. Hill
Naughty Bits Part III Bound to Please
by: (author)
4.00 40
After inheriting her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop, Madison is discovering how delicious it can be to lose control... thanks to her master's exquisite skills. Logan is committed to awakening Madison’s long buried desires, and after he shows her the depths of ecstasy they can reach with a... show more
After inheriting her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop, Madison is discovering how delicious it can be to lose control... thanks to her master's exquisite skills. Logan is committed to awakening Madison’s long buried desires, and after he shows her the depths of ecstasy they can reach with a little bit of roleplay, he’s ready to take her to the next level. But when Madison’s old fears resurface, Logan grows wary of pushing her too far too fast. He can sense just how deeply she longs for release from past regrets, but what surprises him the most is the intense yearning his innocent new sub is awakening in him. Now Logan must decide to what lengths he’ll go to convince Madison to give herself over completely… A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton. "I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. Okay, hotter than hell, yes, but but Hill manages to do more than that....This is one hell of a writer" --Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author Don’t miss the final Naughty Bits novella, The Highest Bid. Praise for the novels of Joey W. Hill: “Blends the erotic and emotional perfectly...providing readers with a gorgeous romance.”—Joyfully Reviewed "One of the best authors of erotic romance for a reason--her exceptional ability to bring together complex characters along with gripping romances that revolve around the world of BDSM..." --Risque Reviews "Everything Joey W. Hill writes just rocks my world." --Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author Joey W. Hill is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series, including Honor Bound and Controlled Response, the Vampire Queen series, including Taken by the Vampire, and the stand alone novel, Unrestrained. Having received multiple Top Reviewer Picks from RT Book Reviews, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has also been awarded the RT Book Reviews Career Achievement Award in Erotica.
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9780698135987
ASIN: B00BC254E2
Edition language: English
Series: Naughty Bits (#3)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
 ~*Krissys Bookshelf Reviews*~
~*Krissys Bookshelf Reviews*~ rated it
3.0 Naughty Bits Part III Bound to Please
I received a digital copy in exchange for an honest review. I felt that the third installment was just as sexy as the first two, but I also felt there was a backing off from the Sub/Dom part of the relationship and a more forward progression into an emotionally intimate one. The less rash, less roug...
Reading Keeps Me Sane
Reading Keeps Me Sane rated it
4.0 Naughty Bits Part III Bound to Please
Can they find love? This is the question that makes these novellas intriguing. Can it more then just a D/s relationship?
The Romance Evangelist
The Romance Evangelist rated it
5.0 Review: Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please by Joey W. Hill
A copy of this book was provided by the publisher for an honest review at Seductive Musings.So much happened in this penultimate installment of NAUGHTY BITS that it’s hard to know what to cover in this review. Madison has become more comfortable working in the shop and being around Logan, yet there’...
fr_larsson
fr_larsson rated it
5.0 Naughty Bits Part III Bound to Please
Logan and Madison´s continued dance of seduction. Madison gets her chance to explore her dominant side, and the feelings deepen between the Dom and his sub to be. Smutty fluff, romance and BDSm in a great combo. Can´t wait for the next installment! (aka wish they were longer LOL)
Delighted Reader
Delighted Reader rated it
4.0 Afternoon Delight: Naugthy Bits Part III - The Training Session
Naughty Bits (Part II): The Training Session by Joey W. Hill Series: Naughty Bits, book #2 Genres: BDSM Romance Published by Intermix Published on May 20, 2014 Format: eARC Amazon | B&N | GoodreadsRating: The Training Session starts the training of Madison with Logan as the dominant. They go slowl...
Other editions (1)
Books by Joey W. Hill
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?