logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned" - Lena Dunham
Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
by: (author)
2.30 50
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780812994995 (081299499X)
ASIN: 081299499X
Publisher: Random House, Inc.
Pages no: 256
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
XLeptodactylous
XLeptodactylous rated it
1.0 Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
White girl wrote a book.
deborahmarkus7
deborahmarkus7 rated it
1.0 Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
If you read the comments on negative reviews here on Goodreads, these are some recurring themes you'll run into:"You didn't read this whole entire book, so you're not allowed to rate or review it.""Some reviewers are obviously just looking for an excuse to trash books.""If you don't like a book, why...
Blondie and Read
Blondie and Read rated it
2.0 Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
I haven't watched any episodes of Girls, though I've been told how amazing it is many times. I'm not really sure why I picked up this book. I've known her to be a very strong female, and I think that's what drew her book to me. I love to read memoirs about strong women dominating in a male-dominated...
Carla's Haunted Claradox
Carla's Haunted Claradox rated it
0.5 Not that kind of woman
Why I won't be reading Lena Dunham's book... ...and why that does not make me a misogynist.
JDCMustReadBooks
JDCMustReadBooks rated it
3.0 Not That Kind of Girl
A Young Woman Tells You What She's LearnedBy Lena DunhamASIN: B00KV08ZPQPublisher: HarperCollinsPublication Date: 10/01/2014Format: AudioMy Rating: 3 Stars For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, poignant, and extremely frank collection of personal essays confirms ...
Other editions (7)
Books by Lena Dunham
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?