Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Rogues -
by: (author)
4.19 80
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9780345537263 (0345537262)
ASIN: 0345537262
Publisher: Bantam
Pages no: 832
Edition language: English
Community Reviews
Kaethe rated it
5.0 Rogues - George R. R. Martin, editor
Lots of charmers in the crowd. My favorite story was by Gillian Flynn, and is also available as a tiny stand-alone book, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and all those reverses. But it is still a good idea to get the great big book which is full of excellent short stories that take the idea of "rogue" ...
Autumn Lupin Books
Autumn Lupin Books rated it
5.0 Rogues
There were a few stories in here that felt really awkward as short stories, but overall, the stories were amazing, and it was nice to read snippets of work from authors I want to read, or in some cases, never even heard of!
Ecletic Reader
Ecletic Reader rated it
5.0 Rogues
I loved the short stories and thought that all had some very interesting story lines. Some were weaker than others, but this definitely makes me want to look into some authors I might not have thought about before.
cczarneckikernus rated it
4.0 Rogues
Saved the best for last (George RR Martin)... how I am yearning for more Westeros...
Alissa rated it
5.0 Rogues
The introduction: really useful to A) know Martin knows his reads B) get good advice where to look for interesting rogues in sci-fi and fantasy books. I'm mainly a reader of new-century fantasy with a penchant for the grim, the dark and warfare, so it's good to broaden the horizons.“Tough Times All ...
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?