logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Siege and Storm - Leigh Bardugo
Siege and Storm
by: (author)
4.00 10
"The Hunger Games meets Potter meets Twilight meets Lord of the Rings meets Game of Thrones; basically epic magical fantasy but completely for grown-ups." STYLIST MAGAZINEThe first book was Shadow and Bone. Now Alina's story continues.Darkness never dies. Alina and Mal are on the run. Hunted and... show more
"The Hunger Games meets Potter meets Twilight meets Lord of the Rings meets Game of Thrones; basically epic magical fantasy but completely for grown-ups." STYLIST MAGAZINEThe first book was Shadow and Bone. Now Alina's story continues.Darkness never dies. Alina and Mal are on the run. Hunted and haunted, but together at last, they can't outrun Alina's past or her destiny forever.The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying new power and he needs Alina to realise his dangerous plan.There are others who would like to use Alina's gift too. And as her power grows, somehow, she must choose between her country, her power, and her love - or risk losing everything to the oncoming storm.Glorious. Epic. Irresistible. Romance.Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Laini Taylor.
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B00CM9CJTM
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Pages no: 400
Edition language: English
Series: The Grisha (#2)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it
4.0 Book #2 of the Grisha...has left me feeling kind of confused...
Book Title: Siege And Storm Author: Leigh Bardugo Narration: Lauren Fortgang Series: The Grisha #2 Genre: YA, Fantasy Setting: Ravka, in the Grisha-verse Source: Audible Audiobook ⇝Add to Goodreads⇜ ⇝Book Theme Song⇜ (this link will take you to my tumblr post with video) ♫Unbre...
Malin
Malin rated it
3.5 #CBR8 Book 113: Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
Spoiler warning! This is the second book in a trilogy. I will be unable to review the book without possibly giving away spoilers for the first book in the series, Shadow and Bone. Which is obviously the one you should start with if you're interested in this series. After the rather dramatic show-d...
Bookish thoughts!!!
Bookish thoughts!!! rated it
5.0 Eisige Wellen // Siege and Storm
German and english review Es ist schon eine Weile her, dass ich das erste Buch in der Trilogie durchgelesen habe, trotzdem ist es mir super leicht gefallen wieder in die Geschichte reinzufinden. Ich mochte ja schon den ersten Teil sehr, der zweite hier hat mir sogar noch besser gefallen. Es ga...
Lost Girls Reviews
Lost Girls Reviews rated it
4.0 Siege and Storm - REVIEW
This book immediately sucked me in and I had no desire to put it down. I loved the cast of new characters and I couldn't help but enjoy every scene with Nikolai. He is so full of wit and sarcasm. He quickly became a new favorite character. Alina has grown so much since Shadow and Bone. Her desire ...
YA Fanatic
YA Fanatic rated it
5.0 Siege and Storm Book Review
Its unusual for me to like the second book in a trilogy as much if not more than the first. But, Leigh Bardugo has managed to capture my heart with the Grisha trilogy. I love the world, the writing and most of all the characters. Not to mention the narrator for this audio series is fantastic. Ali...
Other editions (12)
Books by Leigh Bardugo
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?