Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Slammed - Colleen Hoover
by: (author)
4.50 60
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781471125676 (147112567X)
ASIN: 147112567X
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Pages no: 384
Edition language: English
Community Reviews
Unlimited Books
Unlimited Books rated it
5.0 Slammed by Colleen Hoover
This was my first Colleen Hoover book and it was fantastic. I fell in love with her writing style and how she tells the story. The characters in this book were fantastic and there were so many surprises throughout the book. I didn't expect to fall in love with this book as much as I did. It was ...
J. Haney Author
J. Haney Author rated it
5.0 Slammed
Loved this books! It pulled on my heart strings which everyone could use from time to time.
NicoleeK rated it
3.5 Slammed by Colleen Hoover
Goodreads Synopsis: Following the unexpected death of her father, 18-year-old Layken is forced to be the rock for both her mother and younger brother. Outwardly, she appears resilient and tenacious, but inwardly, she's losing hope.Enter Will Cooper: The attractive, 21-year-old new neighbor with an...
Bookish Things & More
Bookish Things & More rated it
4.0 Slammed
This review was originally posted on Bookish Things & MoreQuickie ReviewI absolutely loved the story line of this book, even the parts that completely broke my heart.Slammed has the whole forbidden love aspect.  I also like how much Lake grows throughout this book.  In the beginning she acts like mo...
 Leah's Bookish Obsession
Leah's Bookish Obsession rated it
4.0 It isn't until the fifth stage of grief that the memories of them stop hurting as much; when the recollections become positive. When you stop thinking about the person's death, and remember all of the wonderful things about their life.”
Book Title: Slammed Author: Colleen Hoover Narration: Heidi Baker Series: Slammed #1 Genre: Young Adult Publisher: Atria Books Source: Owned on Audible This is about Acceptance in the five stages of grief. Which are Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, and Acceptance. They are real...
Other editions (9)
Books by Colleen Hoover
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?