logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: Dav-Pilkey
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-12-01 15:52
The All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun 2 - Dav Pilkey

A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby. A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-11-30 02:34
The Adventures of Super Diaper Baby - Dav Pilkey,George Beard,Harold Hutchins

 

Very funny. Definitely more immature and indecent in comparison to the Captain Underpants books (a character is literally turned into a piece of poop), but funny nonetheless. Silly and entertaining.

The story is much simpler than the Captain Underpants books as well. This is because it is written entirely in comic format. The story fully takes place in George and Harold's imaginations instead of bouncing between reality and "fiction".

Still a good read. I enjoyed it. A great quick read.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-11-26 16:53
Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Woman - Dav Pilkey

A very funny book for fans of Captain Underpants.

A nice continuation of the series. This is a great book for reluctant readers to show them that sometimes you just have to find the right book for you.

I have loved the Captain Underpants series since I was a kid and enjoy them just as much now as an adult. Re-reading them as an adult, I notice different things than I did when I was a child such as Captain Underpants' Superman-like origin story.

This is a very funny read, a completely new adventure that builds on the previous Captain Underpants books.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-11-26 15:39
The Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book o' Fun - Dav Pilkey

 

A fun book filled with jokes, comic tutorials, stickers, puzzles, and more.

This activity book is based on the first four Captain Underpants books. Revisit classic villains like Dr. Diaper, Zorx, Klax, Jennifer, and Professor Poopypants.

A very fun activity book for fans of Captain Underpants young and old.

 

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2017-11-26 15:04
Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants - Dav Pilkey

 

Hilarious continuation of the Captain Underpants series. These books are so much fun to read.

Readers will enjoy changing their friends names and cheering our heroes on as they right wrongs, save the day, and even learn something at the end.

Great book for reluctant young readers. Lots of hilarious pictures and engaging formatting like flip-o-rama.

More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?