logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: complete
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
text 2018-07-15 21:00
Reading progress update: I've read 204 out of 1102 pages.
Complete Poems, 1904-1962 - E.E. Cummings

More progress on this in one day than the preceding month, I think!

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-07-15 12:10
Reading progress update: I've read 195 out of 1102 pages.
Complete Poems, 1904-1962 - E.E. Cummings

"Effie's brain is made of gingerbread"

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-07-10 01:30
Reading progress update: I've read 10%.
The Complete Aliens Omnibus: Volume Three (Rogue, Labyrinth) - Stephani Danelle Perry,Sandy Schofield

Only 10% into this volume and I count 3 missing periods, 1 missing comma and one misspelled name. I just do not get it with these Alien omnibus volumes. The next time I am at the book store I'm going to take a list of the pages missing periods with me and check it against a hardcopy and see if it is just an ebook thing. I paid $7.99 for this book, I expect better.

Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
text 2018-07-05 12:05
Blog Tour: The Circuit: The Complete Saga by Rhett C. Bruno with Giveaway

 

Today’s stop is for Rhett C. Bruno ’s The Circuit: The Complete Saga. We will have info about the book and author,and a great giveaway. Make sure to check everything out and enter the giveaway.

Happy Reading :) 

 

 


 

 

 

USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse! 

Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. 

The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review

 

 

**Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12 !!**

 

 

 

 

Buy Links

 

 

Amazon ***  Audible

 

 

 

 

Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of 'The Circuit Saga', 'Bastards of Titan Series', and the 'Buried Goddess Saga'; among other works.

He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head. 

 

 

Links

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!
 
 
 
 
 
Source: snoopydoosbookreviews.com/index.php/2018/07/05/blog-tour-the-circuit-the-complete-saga-by-rhett-c-bruno-with-giveaway
Like Reblog Comment
show activity (+)
review 2018-06-03 03:47
"The ability to love is the ability to be free."
–Cat Ellington
Reviews by Cat Ellington (The Complete Anthology, #1) - Cat Ellington

http://www.yanglish.com/words-of-love/50-famous-true-love-quotes-and-sayings/

Source: www.yanglish.com/words-of-love/50-famous-true-love-quotes-and-sayings
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?