Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
back to top
Search tags: connecticut-boating-license
Load new posts () and activity
Like Reblog Comment
text 2019-06-26 08:49
Safe Boating License Online Courses by Connecticut Boating Certificates

If you have ever owned a boat, even if it was just 1, you might know that there are many boaters in the country who do not have the basic skills or any Boating Education Course. Not many have the required skills to ride the boat safely.

As a matter of fact, anyone who has a good amount of money can buy a boat and go to any scenic location with a map in their hand. But this is not the case in Connecticut. The state requires Connecticut Boating Certificate that can be earned from Connecticut Boating Course.


Age restrictions

Each state has different age restrictions for getting boating certificates. For example, in Texas, it is required that you are at least 13 years of age or more then you can pass the boating certificate course. Similarly, for Connecticut, anybody who is under 16 can operate a vessel without any certification under the supervision of someone 18 years of age or more who has obtained his CT boating License course for at least 2 years.


Always have it with you

Just like your driving license, you must carry your boating license in Connecticut wherever you are using the vessel. You will not want to be caught by an inspecting officer.


Be a responsible Boat driver

Always remember that just like your driver license may get suspended in some cases. Similar is the case with your Connecticut Boating Certificates and license. If it is found that you are boating in an irresponsible manner, your boating license may be canceled. Some conditions for your license cancellation can be not reporting any accident or boating while drunk.



Connecticut Boating Certificates is among the finest brand that can get you Safe Boating Certificates Online. Our Boating Education Course is approved by the National Association of State Boating Law Administrators and the State of Connecticut. Our signup options are-


1-Day Public course– You will get a Colored booklet of 80 pages along with the access to the helm. The course fees are $75 per student.

1-Day Private course- Make a smarter choice with our Connecticut safe Boating classes and book for 10 students and get the package for $70 for each student.


Source: www.connecticutboatingcertificates.com
More posts
Your Dashboard view:
Need help?