logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Taken (Many Lives Book 2) - Laxmi Hariharan
Add cover
Taken (Many Lives Book 2)
by: (author)
"Laxmi's words grab you from the very first page and never let go ★★★★★" Rebecca Hamilton, New York Times bestselling author "The most gripping story I've read in a long time" "Draws you in and insists you stay till the end" From New York Times bestselling author Laxmi Hariharan, don't miss Taken... show more
"Laxmi's words grab you from the very first page and never let go ★★★★★" Rebecca Hamilton, New York Times bestselling author "The most gripping story I've read in a long time" "Draws you in and insists you stay till the end" From New York Times bestselling author Laxmi Hariharan, don't miss Taken - a standalone novel in the Many Lives Series. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Sheehan. A thrilling paranormal romance featuring shifters, where love wars with duty and wins over intrigue. ARIAIf I can get out of here alive, I'll never let myself fall victim to them again. JAII am sworn to protect this city, but I'll do anything to save her. When a promise to save the city means risking your heart Everything in solider-poet Jai Iyeroy's life has led up to his moment. Everyone is counting on him. And he plans to deliver. But when Aria West comes back into his life, he vows to protect her--even if it means breaking his vow to the city. Can Jai find a way to keep his promise while saving the only woman he's ever loved? The Many Lives Series is an epic paranormal action-romance series that traces the origin and love stories of one woman's illegitimate descendants--all united by the power of her infamous sword. Each book is standalone. Order of readingThe IyeroysFeral (Maya and Luke's story)Taken (Jai and Ariana's story) The AscendantsRedemption (Mikhail and Leana's story)Broken (Kris and Tara's story, releasing soon) Prequel SeriesAwakened (Ruby and Vik's story)
Chosen (Vik's origin story)Origins (Ruby's origin story) To find out when the next book in this exciting new series releases. Join Laxmi's newsletter. Copy paste this into your browser : ‪smarturl.it/Laxmi
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01LW5YWQF
Publisher: Lotus and Sun
Pages no: 263
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Laxmi Hariharan
Share this Book
Need help?