logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones - George R.R. Martin, Elio M. García Jr., Linda Antonsson
The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones
by: (author) (author) (author)
4.67 15
The never-before-seen history of Westeros and The Lands Beyond with hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R.R. Martin.If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin's masterwork - the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our time - warrants one hell of an introduction.... show more
The never-before-seen history of Westeros and The Lands Beyond with hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R.R. Martin.If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin's masterwork - the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our time - warrants one hell of an introduction. At long last, it has arrived with The World of Ice & Fire.This volume is a
show less
Format: Audiobook
ISBN: 9780553410068 (0553410067)
Publisher: Random House Audio
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
a Girl Who Reads
a Girl Who Reads rated it
4.5 The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones
A must read for all (A song of Ice & Fire) , (Game of Thrones) fans.
deannahello
deannahello rated it
This book has gorgeous illustrations. Kudos to the artists because they did an outstanding job. I'm not just a casual fan of asoiaf. I've read the 5 published books 3 times and ask all the related material plus I watch YouTube theories and podcasts about asoiaf . So YA I'm a bit more than a casual f...
Books Read, Not Necessarily Well
Books Read, Not Necessarily Well rated it
3.0 The World of Ice and Fire: The Official History of Westeros and The World of A Game of Thrones
This book adds some helpful information for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire, more that is simply interesting and a lot of filler. As a long time ASoIaF nerd I enjoyed getting a linear time-line of Westeros and the world, as much as The Citadel knows of it, as well as a single collection of the legend...
Sam Reviews Whatever He Feels Like
Sam Reviews Whatever He Feels Like rated it
4.0 The World of Ice and Fire - I knew nothing.
Have you read every book in George R.R. Martin’s fantasy epic, a Song of Ice and Fire? Have you seen every episode of it’s incredibly popular television adaptation, A Game of Thrones? Are you drinking out of an official House Targaryen glass stein, with a map of Westeros on your bedroom wall and the...
BOOKWRAITHS REVIEWS
BOOKWRAITHS REVIEWS rated it
3.0 The World of Ice and Fire: An Informative Textbook on Westeros
Does George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterpiece A Song of Ice and Fire even need me to introduce it? Hell, no. If you aren’t a devoted lover of the book series, then, no doubt, you are a follower of Game of Throne on television. (And if you aren’t, what have you been doing the last decade and a...
Other editions (2)
Books by Linda Antonsson
Books by Elio M. García Jr.
Books by George R.R. Martin
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?