Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Discussion: Bug Reports
back to group
Hm. I don't seem to be able to make new text posts. Two different browsers failed. Firefox and Edge.
Help! I can't post reviews or any new posts. When I click the Post button, it asks me if I really want to leave the page. I cancel that and try again and nothing happens.

This has been happening for a few days now, consistently following the same pattern. Any browser.

I can comment on other people's posts, just can't do any of my own!
Reply to post #2072 (show post):

Check out MurderByDeath's post #2057 (back one page) in this discussion. She has a link in that post to directions on how to fix Firefox so it works, at least most of the time. I'm not a techie at all, but I was able to do it with virtually no problem. I still have some problems posting comments to the blog page, but almost everything else seems to work now, and it hasn't messed up any other places I go to.
Reply to post #2072 (show post):

Lora, we're waiting for the response from our IT team in this respect. The bug is very inconsistent as it seems that not all Firefox users (or other browsers) experience the issues. Our team is investigating why it's happening, however, because of the inconsistency it may take a while.

Linda and Jenn, thank you for the remarks. We're checking what's going on.
I'm trying to add comics, and there is one that just refuses to add. It keeps saying the ASIN already exists despite how when I search it comes it with "no book exists. Please try another language or add the book". I have tried 3 times. The comic is Saban's Go Go Power Rangers issue 6, ASIN B07814SV7V.
Reply to post #2075 (show post):

Geez, this one almost had me stumped. I couldn't find it either, not matter what I tried. I finally got it here: