logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Trusting You & Other Lies - Nicole Williams
Trusting You & Other Lies
by: (author)
4.50 5
USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.   Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for... show more
USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.   Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years—do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make things better?   On top of that, Phoenix is stuck training with Callum—the head counselor who is seriously cute but a complete know-it-all. His hot-cold attitude means he’s impossible to figure out—and even harder to rely on. But despite her better judgment, Phoenix is attracted to Callum. And he’s promising Phoenix a summer she’ll never forget. Can she trust him? Or is this just another lie?“What elevates this novel…is the witty and realistic dialogue and excellent character development.” –SLJ
show less
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553498776 (0553498770)
ASIN: 0553498770
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Pages no: 304
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Books by Nicole Williams
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?