logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Willa Okati
Willa Okati's Books
Recently added on shelves
Willa Okati's readers
Share this Author
Community Reviews
makhda
makhda rated it 2 years ago
FREE right now!http://www.loose-id.com/make-a-right.html
SheReadsALot...seriously.
SheReadsALot...seriously. rated it 4 years ago
2.5 HEARTS--This book suffers from trywaytooharditis. It was too kitschy, too trendy, too many unnecessary words, puns and plot twists. Too much. Meh.If I could get away with an entire review of just about 50 "meh" and "eh", this would be the book for it. I'll aim to review longer than the blurb. *f...
Susan
Susan rated it 4 years ago
DNF at 30%The writing is not my style. I was constantly confused.I don’t like it when thoughts wander in the middle of a conversation. I kept losing track of what they were talking about.
She Reads Too Much
She Reads Too Much rated it 5 years ago
Another solid offering from Willa Okati! This one an unconventional slow burn of a romance with some unique sex scenes. Teague is a lawyer who is still learning to live again after his husband's death just over two years ago and Julian is an immigrant from Northern Ireland who plays violin on the st...
SheReadsALot...seriously.
SheReadsALot...seriously. rated it 6 years ago
Ready for our next Book-A-Day Giveaway? iDo by @willaokati is FREE 9/28/13 from 9 - 10 a.m. CST! ow.ly/nXT3G '7-8am PT/8-9am MT/9-10am CT/10-11am ET
see community reviews
Need help?