logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
A Court of Thorns and Roses - Sarah J. Maas
A Court of Thorns and Roses
by: (author)
4.24 725
When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries... show more
When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin-one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin-and his world-forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!
show less
Format: hardcover
ISBN: 9781619634442 (1619634449)
ASIN: 1619634449
Publisher: Bloomsbury
Pages no: 432
Edition language: English
Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses (#3)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Sorry kids, no feet.
Sorry kids, no feet. rated it
3.5 A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1)
A list of things I am suppose to be doing instead of this: 1.) Laundry- Always laundry 2.) Potentially paying attention to my children- They have Legos and Play-Doh. They don't need me 3.) Finishing invoices and taking inventory after being at sales events all weekend 4.) Figuring out how badly all ...
Reading is my ESCAPE from Reality!
Reading is my ESCAPE from Reality! rated it
4.0 Court of Thorns & Roses - audio
The forest had become a labrynith of snow and ice. - first sentence Feyre is a nineteen-year-old girl who supports her family by hunting. When she kills a wolf, she violates a centuries-old treaty. As punishment, she must live with Tamlin, a powerful, immortal faerie in the land of Prythian. Feyr...
Veronica will tell you what goodre@ds will not
Veronica will tell you what goodre@ds will not rated it
2.0 Goodreads, some booktubers and Common sense media don't want you to know of the sex and language
At the moment of posting this my goodreads review for A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES has 131 likes so it should appear on the second page of that site. That isn't the case and I wonder one more time for the reasons goodreads employees are trying to cover up the information and reviews that can help re...
Hooked on Books
Hooked on Books rated it
5.0 A Court of Thorns and Roses
Another amazing series by Maas! Just absolutely amazing! I'll be up all night listening to the next book. I'm dying to know what Rhysand saw in Feyre at the end.
Jessica's Book Thoughts
Jessica's Book Thoughts rated it
5.0 A Court of Thorn and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
Wow, just wow... I loved, love this book. I can't believe it took me so long to read, but I am glad it did. I truly needed a distraction that only this could have provided. This is not very young adult as I had originally thought. I was shocked that there was sex. Some of it pretty descriptive, no...
Other editions (8)
Books by Sarah J. Maas
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?