logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
A Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 3) - Michael Wood
Add cover
A Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 3)
by: (author)
‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly GriffithsThe third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid.Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder…Feared by the people... show more
‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly GriffithsThe third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid.Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder…Feared by the people of Sheffield, Starling House is home to some of Britain’s deadliest teenagers,
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01LKXFZZ0
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
It's a Mad Mad World
It's a Mad Mad World rated it
5.0 A Room Full of Killers (DCI Matilda Darke, Book 3)
I thought before I read this book that I was quite hardened when it came to crime novel that I could deal with quite a lot (except harming of animals and children), but there were really tough parts in this book that was hard for me to get through and that were the chapters that were the POV of the ...
Books by Michael Wood
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?