logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series) - Stacy Green
All Good Deeds (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series)
by: (author)
4.25 20
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to... show more
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter.
She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice. When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.
show less
Format: Kindle Edition
ISBN: 9780989137959
ASIN: B00MUZMDYY
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Pages no: 310
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
FictionZeal
FictionZeal rated it
4.5 from FictionZeal.com re: All Good Deeds by Stacy Green
As soon as you start reading, you realize this is not your average female sleuth. She doesn’t pretend to be. She used to work for Child Protective Services. Too many children abducted and abused; too many pedophiles let off by an unjust legal system. So now she’s a PI who takes matters into her ...
Books by Stacy Green
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?