logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Anew - Chelsea Fine
Anew
by: (author)
4.00 325
"This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."-UtopYA Reviews"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT.... show more
"This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."-UtopYA Reviews"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT. NOW'."-Goodreads Reviewer"The love triangle in this book is the best kind of triangle...one where everyone believes and everyone loves and everyone suffers! The end left me wide-eyed, open-mouthed and longing desperately for the next book!"-The Book HookupOVERVIEW:Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.More praise..."Anew was so freaking good! The suspense, the passion, the chemistry, the love triangle, the fabulous writing, the best characters ever, the conclusion, (*deep breath*) OMG the conclusion...it was all WOW holy cow awesomeness. Anew was a completely original paranormal romance."-Reading, Eating, Dreaming Reviews"Amazing, beautiful book! I liked the idea of the plot - it's fresh and unique, I loved the characters, the pacing of the story was perfect and the ending promising! Great style of writing and nice humor! Just perfect! A must-read!!!"-Goodreads ReviewerFans of The Vampire Diaries and The Secret Circle will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew! 
show less
Format: paperback
ISBN: 9781935089490 (1935089498)
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Pages no: 385
Edition language: English
Series: The Archers of Avalon (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Megan's Book Madness
Megan's Book Madness rated it
3.0 Anew
http://megansbookmadness.blogspot.com/2015/12/anew-by-chelsea-fine.htmlhmm... There is a reason I can only read certain YA books and this one is a good example of why. The love triangle makes me want to hurl. I remember a time when I would search for book with the love triangles and now I usually ...
Life of a bookworm
Life of a bookworm rated it
4.0 Anew
“Calm down, Braveheart."" Gabriel searched through the weapons. ""I'm trying to find something not quite as fatal as...a scythe? Really?""Gabriel held the wicked half-moon blade up and looked at Tristan. ""What are you, the Grim Reaper?""""Yes. Yes, Gabriel. I'm the Grim Reaper. You caught me. I dri...
Litchick's Hit List
Litchick's Hit List rated it
2.0 Anew
Once again I find myself in the minority. To be fair, I think this is a “It’s me, not you” situation. Let me start by saying that for an independent book I thought this was above par as far as writing and editing were concerned and I thought the premise was pretty original. I was intrigued in the be...
Bookaholic-ness~
Bookaholic-ness~ rated it
4.0 Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One: 1
Well, thank you Emily for giving this book to me for my birthday last year. It's been months and I finally picked it up. Honestly, I don't know why I didn't pick it up earlier. This. Was. A really good book, actually.Let me just take a moment to appreciate the cover. The cover is gorg. Okay, cover a...
vysed
vysed rated it
Not at all what I thought it would be about. So much better! And THIS is why I'm glad I waited to read it until all 3 books were out. That cliff hanger would have killed me dead.
Other editions (2)
Books by Chelsea Fine
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?