logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Start the Challenge

Kenny Loves to Read - Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge

12/25 books read

23 April 2018
30% days / 48% books

Let your friends know about your Reading Challenge

Fastest read in 2018

368 pages read in 7 days
To All the Boys I've Loved Before - JennyHan

Number of pages read in 2018

3896 pages read

2018 Challenge Books

12.
Chances - Jackie Collins
Chances
Read: 15 March 2018 - 18 April 2018
Review
11.
Children of Blood and Bone: The OrÏsha Legacy (Children of OrÏsha) - Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone: The OrÏsha Legacy (Children of OrÏsha)
Read: 1 April 2018 - 17 April 2018
Review
10.
To All the Boys I've Loved Before - JennyHan
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Read: 26 March 2018 - 1 April 2018
Review
9.
American Gods - Neil Gaiman
American Gods
Read: 18 December 2017 - 25 March 2018
Review
8.
The Flirting Games - Stella Wilkinson
The Flirting Games
Read: 11 March 2018 - 14 March 2018
Review
7.
The One You Really Want - Jill Mansell
The One You Really Want
Read: 4 February 2018 - 10 March 2018
Review
6.
Scared to Death - Rachel Amphlett Scared to Death - Rachel Amphlett
Scared to Death
Read: 25 February 2018 - 10 March 2018
Review
5.
The Little Lady Agency - Hester Browne
The Little Lady Agency
Read: 6 February 2018 - 22 February 2018
Review
4.
While My Eyes Were Closed - Gareth Bennett-Ryan, Emma Gregory, Quercus, Linda L. Green, Maggie Mash
While My Eyes Were Closed
Read: 29 January 2018 - 3 February 2018
Review
3.
The Blackhouse - Peter May
The Blackhouse
Read: 15 January 2018 - 29 January 2018
Review
2.
Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe: A feel good cosy romance perfect for fans of Bake Off - Debbie Johnson
Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe: A feel good cosy romance perfect for fans of Bake Off
Read: 4 January 2018 - 15 January 2018
1.
Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts - Anto... Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts - Anton Marks
Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts
Read: 13 January 2018
Review

Reading chart

Reading Challenges Year by Year

2017
Need help?