logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Start the Challenge

Kenny Loves to Read - Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge

29/25 books read

13 November 2018
86% days / 115% books
Congratulations! You have completed Reading Challenge of 25 books for 2018.


Let your friends know about your Reading Challenge

Fastest read in 2018

320 pages read in 5 days
Always and Forever, Lara Jean - Jenny Han

Number of pages read in 2018

8452 pages read

2018 Challenge Books

29.
The Wedding Date - Jasmine Guillory
The Wedding Date
Read: 29 October 2018 - 11 November 2018
28.
Why I’m No Longer Talking to White People About Race - Reni Eddo-Lodge
Why I’m No Longer Talking to White People About Race
Read: 7 October 2018 - 28 October 2018
Review
27.
All the Queen's Players - Jane Feather
All the Queen's Players
Read: 21 September 2018 - 11 October 2018
26.
The Last Quarrel: Episode 1 - Duncan Lay
The Last Quarrel: Episode 1
Read: 27 September 2018 - 6 October 2018
25.
The Ghost Shift: A Novel - John Gapper
The Ghost Shift: A Novel
Read: 27 August 2018 - 27 September 2018
24.
Crazy Rich Asians - Kevin Kwan
Crazy Rich Asians
Read: 10 September 2018 - 20 September 2018
Review
23.
True Love (Nantucket Brides Trilogy) by Deveraux, Jude (2013) Hardcover - Jude Deveraux
True Love (Nantucket Brides Trilogy) by Deveraux, Jude (2013) Hardcover
Read: 24 July 2018 - 31 August 2018
22.
Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood - Trevor Noah
Born a Crime: Stories from a South African Childhood
Read: 18 August 2018 - 26 August 2018
Review
21.
Love and Other Wounds: Stories - Jordan Harper
Love and Other Wounds: Stories
Read: 22 July 2018 - 16 August 2018
Review
20.
The Secret Life of Violet Grant - Beatriz Williams
The Secret Life of Violet Grant
Read: 27 June 2018 - 16 July 2018
Review
19.
Untouched - Melody Grace
Untouched
Read: 23 June 2018 - 26 June 2018
18.
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? - Philip K. Dick
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
Read: 28 May 2018 - 20 June 2018
Review
17.
Flirting With Scandal - Chanel Cleeton
Flirting With Scandal
Read: 4 June 2018 - 14 June 2018
16.
The Last Honeytrap - Louise Lee
The Last Honeytrap
Read: 15 May 2018 - 3 June 2018
15.
The House at the End of Hope Street - Menna van Praag
The House at the End of Hope Street
Read: 30 April 2018 - 28 May 2018
Review
14.
Always and Forever, Lara Jean - Jenny Han
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Read: 25 April 2018 - 29 April 2018
Review
13.
P.S. I Still Love You - Jenny Han
P.S. I Still Love You
Read: 17 April 2018 - 25 April 2018
Review
12.
Chances - Jackie Collins
Chances
Read: 15 March 2018 - 18 April 2018
Review
11.
Children of Blood and Bone: The OrÏsha Legacy (Children of OrÏsha) - Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone: The OrÏsha Legacy (Children of OrÏsha)
Read: 1 April 2018 - 17 April 2018
Review
10.
To All the Boys I've Loved Before - JennyHan
To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Read: 26 March 2018 - 1 April 2018
Review
9.
American Gods - Neil Gaiman
American Gods
Read: 18 December 2017 - 25 March 2018
Review
8.
The Flirting Games - Stella Wilkinson
The Flirting Games
Read: 11 March 2018 - 14 March 2018
Review
7.
Scared to Death - Rachel Amphlett
Scared to Death
Read: 25 February 2018 - 10 March 2018
Review
6.
The One You Really Want - Jill Mansell
The One You Really Want
Read: 4 February 2018 - 10 March 2018
Review
5.
The Little Lady Agency - Hester Browne
The Little Lady Agency
Read: 6 February 2018 - 22 February 2018
Review
4.
While My Eyes Were Closed - Gareth Bennett-Ryan, Emma Gregory, Quercus, Linda L. Green, Maggie Mash
While My Eyes Were Closed
Read: 29 January 2018 - 3 February 2018
Review
3.
The Blackhouse - Peter May
The Blackhouse
Read: 15 January 2018 - 29 January 2018
Review
2.
Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe: A feel good cosy romance perfect for fans of Bake Off - Debbie Johnson
Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe: A feel good cosy romance perfect for fans of Bake Off
Read: 4 January 2018 - 15 January 2018
1.
Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts - Anto... Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts - Anton Marks
Chauffeur: Urban Fantastic Shorts
Read: 13 January 2018
Review

Reading chart

Reading Challenges Year by Year

2017
Need help?