logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Beautiful Demons - Sarra Cannon
Beautiful Demons
by: (author)
3.61 70
In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side...Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville... show more
In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side...Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret.Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries.Available now in the Peachville High Demons series:BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1)INNER DEMONS (Book 2)BITTER DEMONS (Book 3)SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4)RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5)**Book 6, Demons Forever, will be the final book in this series. This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words.ABOUT THE AUTHOR:Sarra Cannon grew up in a small town in Georgia where she learned that being popular always comes at a price. Now, she lives in North Carolina with her amazing husband and her teeny tiny Pomeranian, Snickerdoodle. Books and music are her greatest passions. She has never been a cheerleader, but it's possible she knows a few things about casting spells.
show less
Format: kindle
ASIN: B004A14RI6
Publisher: Dead River Books
Pages no: 149
Edition language: English
Series: Peachville High Demons (#1)
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
Witchmag's Boekenplank
Witchmag's Boekenplank rated it
3.0 Beautiful Demons by Sarra Cannon (Peachville High Demons, #1)
*Read the full review at Witchmag's Boekenplank* It’s been a while since I’ve read a book about witches. At first I thought, after reading the blurb and the title, that this book would be about real demons in human form. After reading it, it turned out that the cheerleaders are just “ordinary” wit...
Other editions (4)
Books by Sarra Cannon
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?