logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
Blurred Lines - Lauren Layne
Blurred Lines
by: (author)
4.86 35
In a novel that's perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”?When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is... show more
In a novel that's perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”?When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they're still best friends, sharing
show less
Format: ebook
ISBN: 9781101886434 (1101886439)
ASIN: B00QE1J5HI
Pages no: 221
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
BuckeyeAngel
BuckeyeAngel rated it
5.0 Excellent Story and Characters
Parker and Ben met at Freshman orientation and became best friends. By their Junior year they became roommates. Even after college they remained roommates. Parker was in love with Lance, who she’s been with for five years. Ben is a womanizer. Great novel, I totally loved it. All that Parker and Ben...
Bookish Things & More
Bookish Things & More rated it
5.0 Blurred Lines
This review was originally posted on Bookish Things & MoreReviewIt's no secret that I absolutely adore friends to lovers books, so I knew this one would be right up my alley.  The characters are fun, and completely endearing.  You want to take away any confusion they feel, and just make everything t...
Kitty's Book Spot!
Kitty's Book Spot! rated it
5.0 Who do you love?
Ben Olsen & Parker Blanton have been best friends for the last 6 years, since college. They have also been platonic. She thinks of Ben as kind of a player. Parker has a boyfriend so she feels more settled. Ben and Parker are also roommates. This helps and hinders things depending on the opinio...
carolesrandomlife
carolesrandomlife rated it
4.0 Blurred Lines
This review can also be found at Carole's Random Life.When I saw some of the mixed reviews that this book was getting on Goodreads, I have to admit that I was a little nervous about jumping into it. As it turns out, I had nothing to worry about. I liked this book a lot. Something about the way th...
Books by Lauren Layne
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?