logo
Wrong email address or username
Wrong email address or username
Incorrect verification code
By Your Side - Kasie West
By Your Side
by: (author)
3.71 35
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson.When Autumn Collins finds herself... show more
In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson.When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally locked in the library for an entire weekend, she doesn’t think things coul
show less
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780062455864 (0062455869)
ASIN: 62455869
Pages no: 352
Edition language: English
Bookstores:
Community Reviews
YA Fanatic
YA Fanatic rated it
2.0 By Your Side Book Review
Okay, so, so far I really have only enjoyed On the Fence by Kasie West. I was super excited for a book about a girl stuck in a library with a boy, but honestly? I thought this was just awful. There are so many plot holes involved and the anxiety and illness really wasn't handled well. Autumn find...
Nefelibata's Blog
Nefelibata's Blog rated it
5.0 By Your Side
Best Kasie West book ever.
Wayward Kitsune
Wayward Kitsune rated it
4.0 {ARC} Book Review: By Your Side by Kasie West
By Your Side - Kasie West As of this time, By Your Side is my most favorite Kasie West book followed by The Distance Between Us. The whole time that I was reading this book, I cannot stop grinning from ear to ear. Who wouldn’t want to be locked in a library with a cute and mysterious hottie? I know...
Other editions (1)
Books by Kasie West
On shelves
Share this Book
Need help?